Meet Our Service & Parts Staff | Gurley Leep Ford, South Bend IN

Service Staff
Scott Minne

Scott Minne

Service Manager

574-291-6911

sminne@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ryan Steinke

Ryan Steinke

Service Advisor

574-291-6911

rsteinke@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mike Campbell

Mike Campbell

Service Advisor

574-291-6911

mcampbell@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Tony Bucci

Tony Bucci

Service Advisor

574-291-6911

tbucci@gurleyleep.com


Parts Staff
Jerry Carlson

Jerry Carlson

Parts Manager

574-291-6912

jcarlson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Randy Coleman

Randy Coleman

Parts Advisor

574-291-6912

rcoleman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jerry Neff

Jerry Neff

Parts Advisor

574-291-6912

jlneff@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ashley Kline

Ashley Kline

Parts Advisor

574-291-6912

akline@gurleyleep.com


AdChoices
; ;