Meet Our Service & Parts Staff | Gurley Leep Ford, South Bend IN

Service Staff
Photo: Kevin Carlson

Kevin Carlson

Service Manager
574-291-6911
kcarlson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ryan Steinke

Ryan Steinke

Service Advisor
574-291-6911
rsteinke@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Mike Campbell

Mike Campbell

Service Advisor
574-291-6911
mcampbell@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Caitlin Womack

Caitlin Womack

Service Advisor
574-291-6911
cwomack@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Amelia Lichtenbarger

Amelia Lichtenbarger

Warranty Administrator
574-291-6911
alichtenbarger@gurleyleep.com


Parts Staff
Photo: Jerry Carlson

Jerry Carlson

Parts Manager
888-473-2194
kcarlson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Randy Coleman

Randy Coleman

Parts Advisor
888-473-2194
rcoleman@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jerry Neff

Jerry Neff

Parts Advisor
888-473-2194
jlneff@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Chris Morey

Chris Morey

Parts Advisor
888-473-2194
cmorey@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ashley Kline

Ashley Kline

Parts Advisor

akline@gurleyleep.com

AdChoices
; ;