Meet Our Service & Parts Staff | Gurley Leep Ford, South Bend IN

Service Staff
Scott Minne

Scott Minne

Service Manager

574-291-6911

sminne@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ryan Steinke

Ryan Steinke

Service Advisor

574-291-6911

rsteinke@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mike Campbell

Mike Campbell

Service Advisor

574-291-6911

mcampbell@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Whitney Young

Whitney Young

Service Advisor

574-291-6910

wyoung@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brian Grice

Brian Grice

Service Advisor

574-291-6911

bgrice@gurleyleep.com


Parts Staff
Jerry Carlson

Jerry Carlson

Parts Manager

574-291-5713

jcarlson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Randy Coleman

Randy Coleman

Parts Advisor

574-291-5713

rcoleman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jerry Neff

Jerry Neff

Parts Advisor

574-291-5713

jlneff@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ashley Kline

Ashley Kline

Parts Advisor

574-291-5713

akline@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeremy Davidhizar

Jeremy Davidhizar

Parts Advisor

574-291-5713

jdavidhizar@gurleyleep.com