Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Ford, South Bend IN

Sales Staff
Nick Henckel

Nick Henckel

General Manager

574-291-6910

nhenckel@gurleyleep.com

Kelly Rakowski

Kelly Rakowski

General Sales Manager

574-291-6910

krakowski@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ryan Dwight

Ryan Dwight

New Car Sales Manager

574-291-6910

rdwight@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith

Finance Manager

574-291-6910

jsmith@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brandy Crothers

Brandy Crothers

Finance Manager

574-291-6910

bcrothers@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Summer Sterling

Summer Sterling

Dealership Liaison

574-291-6910

ssterling@gurleyleep.com

Photo:De'Angelo Smith

De'Angelo Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

ddsmith@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Troy Crowel

Troy Crowel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

tcrowel@gurleyleep.com

Photo:John Clark

John Clark

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

jclark@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kasey Ham

Kasey Ham

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

kham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Weston Payne

Weston Payne

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

wpayne@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Pierce Alwine

Pierce Alwine

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

palwine@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sam Gordon

Sam Gordon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 291-6910

sgordon@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 291-6910

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Carl Ashbrook

Eric Ashbrook

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(574) 291-6910

ceashbrook@gurleyleep.com


; ;