Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Ford, South Bend IN

Sales Staff
Nick Henckel

Nick Henckel

General Manager

574-291-6910

nhenckel@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Rocky Faragoi

Rocky Faragoi

Sales Manager

574-291-6910

rfaragoi@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ryan Dwight

Ryan Dwight

New Car Sales Manager

574-291-6910

rdwight@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith

Finance Manager

574-291-6910

jsmith@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brandy Crothers

Brandy Crothers

Finance Manager

574-291-6910

bcrothers@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Summer Sterling

Summer Sterling

Dealership Liaison

574-291-6910

ssterling@gurleyleep.com

Photo:De'Angelo Smith

De'Angelo Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

ddsmith@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Maxwel Penfold

Maxwel Penfold

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

mpenfold@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Troy Crowel

Troy Crowel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

tcrowel@gurleyleep.com

Photo:John Clark

John Clark

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

jclark@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Travis McCavitt

Travis McCavitt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

tmccavitt@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kevin Adank

Kevin Adank

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

kadank@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Josh Brunet

Josh Brunet

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

jbrunet@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Steve Peacock

Steve Peacock

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

speacock@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kasey Ham

Kasey Ham

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

kham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Thomas Barnes

Thomas Barnes

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

tbarnes@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Weston Payne

Weston Payne

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

wpayne@gurleyleep.com


AdChoices
; ;