Meet Our Service & Parts Staff | Gurley Leep Ford, South Bend IN

Service Staff
Photo: Kevin Carlson

Kevin Carlson

Service Manager
888-472-5170
kcarlson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jeff Robinson

Russ Lapham

Service Advisor
(888) 470-2314
rlapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ryan Steinke

Ryan Steinke

Service Advisor
888-472-5170
rsteinke@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jim Fogus

Mike Campbell

Service Advisor
888-472-5170
mcampbell@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Amelia Lichtenbarger

Amelia Lichtenbarger

Warranty Administrator
888-472-5170
alichtenbarger@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Joe Butler

Joe Butler

Service Technician

Photo: Mike Spahn

Mike Spahn

Service Technician

Photo: Eric McCreary

Eric McCreary

Service Technician

Photo: Jim Lett

Jim Lett

Service Technician

Photo: Jacob Morris

Jacob Morris

Service Technician

Photo: Aaron Gushwa

Aaron Gushwa

Service Technician

Photo: Kasey Kopetski

Kasey Kopetski

Service Technician

Photo: Austin Thomas

Austin Thomas

Service Technician

Photo: Randy Jackson

Randy Jackson

Detail Specialist


Parts Staff
Photo: Jerry Carlson

Jerry Carlson

Parts Manager
888-473-2194
kcarlson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Randy Coleman

Randy Coleman

Parts Advisor
888-473-2194
rcoleman@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Scott Moser

Scott Moser

Parts Advisor
888-473-2194
smoser@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jerry Neff

Jerry Neff

Parts
888-473-2194
jlneff@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Chris Morey

Chris Morey

Parts
888-473-2194
cmorey@gurleyleep.com

AdChoices
; ;