Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Ford, South Bend IN

Sales Staff
Nick Henckel

Nick Henckel

General Manager

574-291-6910

nhenckel@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Rocky Faragoi

Rocky Faragoi

Sales Manager

574-291-6910

rfaragoi@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brandy Crothers

Brandy Crothers

New Car Sales Manager

574-291-6910

bcrothers@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith

Finance Manager

574-291-6910

jsmith@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ryan Dwight

Ryan Dwight

Finance Manager

574-291-6910

rdwight@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Summer Sterling

Summer Sterling

Dealership Liaison

574-291-6910

ssterling@gurleyleep.com

Photo:De'Angelo Smith

De'Angelo Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

ddsmith@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Nick Culp

Nick Culp

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

nculp@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ethan Fletcher

Ethan Fletcher

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

efletcher@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Maxwel Penfold

Maxwel Penfold

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

mpenfold@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Troy Crowel

Troy Crowel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

tcrowel@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ryan Towle

Ryan Towle

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

rtowle@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Michael Bannister

Michael Bannister

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

mbannister@gurleyleep.com

Photo:John Clark

John Clark

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

jclark@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Travis McCavitt

Travis McCavitt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

tmccavitt@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Dustin Kuminecz

Dustin Kuminecz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

dkuminecz@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kevin Adank

Kevin Adank

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-291-6910

kadank@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

574-406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Monica Herrera

Monica Herrera

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

mherrera@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Talanda Peck

Talanda Peck

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

tpeck@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kasey Klein

Kasey Klein

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kklein@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Danielle Johnson

Danielle Johnson

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

djohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Daija Wesson

Daija Wesson

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

dwesson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Haley Jones

Haley Jones

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

hjones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Shira Easton

Shira Easton

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

seaston@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Catrice Scaife

Catrice Scaife

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

cscaife@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sharolette Gill

Sharolette Gill

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

sgill@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cedrice Sanders

Cedrice Sanders

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

csanders@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Devin Crawford

Devin Crawford

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

dcrawford@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ataya Faulkner

Ataya Faulkner

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

afaulkner@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Leah Mielke

Leah Mielke

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

lmielke@gurleyleep.com

AdChoices
; ;