Ford

320 East Ireland Road
Directions South Bend, IN 46614

  • Sales: 574-291-6910
  • Service: 574-291-6911
  • Parts: 574-291-5713

Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Ford, South Bend IN 46614


Photo: Nick Henckel

Nick Henckel

General Manager
(574) 291-6910
nhenckel@gurleyleep.com

Photo: 
Rocky Faragoi

Rocky Faragoi

Sales Manager
(574) 291-6910
rfaragoi@gurleyleep.com

Photo: James Ryder

James Ryder

Sales Manager
(574) 291-6910
jryder@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Brandy Crothers

Brandy Crothers

Finance Manager
(574) 291-6910
bcrothers@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Nick Henckel

Jeremy Smith

Finance Manager
(574) 291-6910
jsmith@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Summer Ely

Summer Sterling

Dealership Liaison
(574) 291-6910
ssterling@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Brandy Crothers

Krystal Kerns

Business Development Coordinator
(574) 291-6910
kkerns@gurleyleep.com

Photo: De'Angelo Smith

De'Angelo Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
dsmith@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ryan Dwight

Ryan Dwight

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
rdwight@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Nick Culp

Nick Culp

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
nculp@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ethan Fletcher

Ethan Fletcher

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
efletcher@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Maxwel Penfold

Maxwel Penfold

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
mpenfold@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Troy Crowel

Troy Crowel

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
tcrowel@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ryan Towle

Ryan Towle

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
rtowle@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Steve Nebus

Steve Nebus

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
snebus@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Joshua Manwarren

Joshua Manwarren

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
jmanwarren@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Michael Bannister

Michael Bannister

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
mbanister@gurleyleep.com

Photo: John Clark

John Clark

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
jiclark@gurleyleep.com

Info
AdChoices