Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Ford, South Bend IN 46614

Sales Staff

Photo: Nick Henckel

Nick Henckel

General Manager
(574) 291-6910
nhenckel@gurleyleep.com

Photo: 
Rocky Faragoi

Rocky Faragoi

Sales Manager
(574) 291-6910
rfaragoi@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Brandy Crothers

Brandy Crothers

New Car Sales Manager
(574) 291-6910
bcrothers@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Nick Henckel

Jeremy Smith

Finance Manager
(574) 291-6910
jssmith@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ryan Dwight

Ryan Dwight

Finance Manager
(574) 291-6910
rdwight@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Summer Ely

Summer Sterling

Dealership Liaison
(574) 291-6910
ssterling@gurleyleep.com

Photo: De'Angelo Smith

De'Angelo Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
dsmith@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Nick Culp

Nick Culp

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
nculp@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ethan Fletcher

Ethan Fletcher

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
efletcher@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Maxwel Penfold

Maxwel Penfold

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
mpenfold@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Troy Crowel

Troy Crowel

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
tcrowel@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ryan Towle

Ryan Towle

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
rtowle@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Steve Nebus

Steve Nebus

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
snebus@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Michael Bannister

Michael Bannister

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
mbanister@gurleyleep.com

Photo: John Clark

John Clark

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
jiclark@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Travis McCavitt

Travis McCavitt

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
tmccavitt@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Brandon Carter

Brandon Carter

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
bcarter@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Dustin Kumunecz

Dustin Kumunecz

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(574) 291-6910
dkumunecz@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo: Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

(574) 406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Amanda Maust

Amanda Maust

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

amaust@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Nicole Troyer

Nicole Troyer

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

ntroyer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Doniell Richmond

Doniell Richmond

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

drichmond@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ashley Sharp

Ashley Sharp

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

asharp@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Monica Herrera

Monica Herrera

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

mherrera@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Talanda Peck

Talanda Peck

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

tpeck@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Amy Arnold

Amy Arnold

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

aarnold@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Alyssa Price

Alyssa Price

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

aprice@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Hector Juarez-Hernandez

Hector Juarez-Hernandez

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

hjuarez-hernandez@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Katey Ringer

Katey Ringer

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kringer@gurleyleep.com

Info
AdChoices
;